Latest Products http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:08:53 +0530 en-us http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in Majun Jograj Gugal http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/majun-jograj-gugal.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/majun-jograj-gugal.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Itrifal Ustukhuddus http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/itrifal-ustukhuddus.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/itrifal-ustukhuddus.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Majun Ushba http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/majun-ushba.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/majun-ushba.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jawarish Kamooni http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/jawarish-kamooni.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/jawarish-kamooni.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jawarish Kamooni relieves pain in the stomach and intestines caused due to flatulence, improves digestion, useful in hiccup and relieves constipation. Its used in indigesion, flatulence,digestive problems etc. An effective herbal treatment for hiccups and foul burps. Useful in gastrointestinal colic. Relieves indigestion and flatulence. The best cure for the digestive disorders. Jawarish Kamooni regulates the digestive system. It remedies flatulence, acidic and unpalatable belches, effective in colic and stomach-ache. Jawarish Kamooni can also be used advantageously in appendicitis. Itrifal Shahtara http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/itrifal-shahtara.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/itrifal-shahtara.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Majun Chobchini http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/majun-chobchini.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/majun-chobchini.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbat Unnab Syrup http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/sharbat-unnab-syrup.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/sharbat-unnab-syrup.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Acts as a blood purifier. Lessens blood heat and brings cooling sensation in the body. Relieves respiratory catarrh, nasal catarrh, flu, cough and hoarseness of throat. Jawarish Amla Powder http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/jawarish-amla-powder.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/jawarish-amla-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khamira Gaozaban Sada http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/khamira-gaozaban-sada.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/khamira-gaozaban-sada.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Pain Oil http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-pain-oil.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-pain-oil.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetic Capsules http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/diabetic-capsules.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/diabetic-capsules.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Digestive Powder http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-digestive-powder.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-digestive-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Chronic Constipation Softens stools ensuring effortless defecation Improves digestion, increases appetite Relieves acidity and flatulence Relieves epigastric discomfort and gripping pain Ensures complete bowel evacuation piles Dosage : Adult 3-6 gm Children 1-3 gm or as directed by physician Adverse Effects -  Not reported Contra-indications -  No absolute contraindications special Precautions -  In pregnant women use judiciously under medical supervision Ingredients : Sana Makki (Cassia angustifolia) Maghaz Faloos Khayar Shambar (Cassia fistula) Isabgol (Plantago ovata) Halela Siyah (Terminalia chebula) Sandal Surkh (Pterocarpus santalinus) Amla (Phyllanthus emblica) Jeera Safed (Cuminum cyminum) Khatmi (Althaea officinalis) Kishneezi Khushk (Coriandrum sativum) Key Ingredients : Sana a potent stimulant laxative enhances the peristaltic movement and evacuate bowel. It also acts as deobstruent, vermicidal, cardiotonic and blood purifier. Isabgol a natural soluble fiber has a good laxative property. It's polysaccharides form a gel in the intestine which lubricate stool contents and provide greater ease during defecation. Recent studies also showed its glucose & cholesterol lowering effects. Sandal surkh acts as stomach and intestinal tonic. It also imparts its soothing and calming effects. Recent studies shows its antihyperglycemic activity Halela is a mild laxative and carminative too. Due to its astringent effect it increases the frequency of ileum motility and thus evacuates the bowel. It also possesses antibacterial and anti-oxidant properties. Herbal Syrup http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-syrup.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-syrup.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Oil http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-oil.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/herbal-oil.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leukocare Powder http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/leukocare-powder.htm http://www.rhazesherbalpharmaceutical.co.in/leukocare-powder.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530